Yhteystiedot – Kiteen Konediesel

Henkilökunta

Esko Väkeväinen
Esko VäkeväinenYrittäjä
040 015 8417
esko@konediesel.fi
Jouni Tarkkonen
Jouni TarkkonenYrittäjä
040 015 8416
jouni@konediesel.fi
Harri Jolkkonen
Harri JolkkonenMyynti
040 015 8418
harri@konediesel.fi
Ismo Lintumäki
Ismo LintumäkiMyynti
040 015 8419
ismo@konediesel.fi
Jouni Hyttinen
Jouni HyttinenKonemyynti
040 172 2922
jouni.hyttinen@konediesel.fi
Tero Vanhanen
Tero VanhanenMyynti
050 433 8530
tero@konediesel.fi
Jari Havurinne
Jari HavurinnePienkonehuolto
050 048 6329
pienkone@konediesel.fi
Jarkko Havurinne
Jarkko HavurinnePienkonehuolto
050 4305402
pienkone@konediesel.fi
Jesse Laakkonen
Jesse LaakkonenValtra ja Sampo huolto
013 385 8550
jesse@konediesel.fi
Valtra ja konehuollon työnjohto
Marko Turunen
Marko TurunenValtra ja Sampo huolto
013 385 8550
marko@konediesel.fi
Aki Tuhkanen
Aki TuhkanenValtra ja Sampo huolto
013 385 8550
aki@konediesel.fi